Morris Innovative High School

Administration & Support

Administration

Pat Hunt, principal

email:  pat.hunt@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Pam Massingale, interim assistant principal

  email:  pam.massingale@dalton.k12.ga.us

 
Administrative Support

Veronica Sandoval, main office secretary & registrar

email:  veronica.sandoval@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Aquila Wright, principal's secretary & bookkeeper

email:  aquila.wright@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

  Julia Perez, receptionist  

  email:  julia.perez@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Deborah Newton

 

 

Custodians

Elvia Pazon

 

 

Donna Russell

email:  donna.russell@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Maria Valle

 

 
Guidance & Counseling

  Jennifer Bryant, school counselor (grades 9-10)

  email:  jenny.bryant@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Sheila McKeehan LPC, school counselor  (grades 11-12)

email:  sheila.mckeehan@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

ISS

Chris Smith

email:  chris.smith@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Media Center

Sandy Langston, media specialist

email:  sandy.langston@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Parent Coordinator

Mariluz Vazquez

email:  mariluz.vazquez@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Para-Professional

Norma Rodriguez

email:  norma.rodriquez@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Social Worker

John Allen

email:  john.allen@dalton.k12.ga.us