Morris Innovative High School

Academies

Digital Learning Academy

Vic Candler, Science

email:  vic.candler@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Tommy Pettyjohn, Social Studies

email:  tommy.pettyjohn@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Newcomer Academy

    Justin Brown

     email:  tommy.pettyjohn@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Miguel Gonzalez

email:  miguel.gonzalez@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Russell McCaslin

email:  russell.mccaslin@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Ric Murry

email:  ric.murry@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Jennifer Ross, English Language Support/Lead

email:  jennifer.ross@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

  Iraiz Vigil-Rico

  email:  iraiz.vigil-rico@dalton.k12.ga.us